Welcome to the official website of Shanghai Better Pump Industry Co., Ltd.! Customers' peace of mind and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. Use our efforts to solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Integrated pumping station
Integrated pumping station

Integrated pumping station

Product Details

The components of our integrated pumping station are composed of simplified systems, water pumping systems, grid systems, piping systems, electrical control systems, and ventilation systems. Everyone should know that the integrated pumping station is buried underground and connected to the pipeline. To collect urban sewage, including domestic sewage, industrial wastewater, rainwater and even septic tank sewage, our integrated pumping station can crush large particles of impurities, sludge and other solid substances, and discharge the sewage to the sewage treatment plant. It can be seen that such a small pumping station can be very useful. Here are some of its operating characteristics:

1. The stability of the integrated sewage pumping station can ensure that the pumping station can basically operate in a "zero maintenance" state.

2. The integrated sewage pumping station collects operating signals through the liquid level switch, blockage sensor, and water pump temperature sensor to realize the automatic operation of the integrated sewage pumping station.

3. The special controller of the integrated sewage pumping station can realize the following functions: calculation of sewage volume, daily emptying function, predictive blocking function, overflow recording and anti-blocking function.

4. The integrated sewage pumping station can realize remote centralized management, providing a centralized database and network server. The user only needs a mobile phone or a computer to monitor and manage the integrated sewage pumping station.

The above is a detailed introduction to the integrated pumping station. I hope it will be helpful to everyone. I am the manufacturer of the integrated pumping station. If you want to know more related information, such as integrated sewage pumping station, integrated prefabricated pumping station, etc. Please feel free to contact us for information on these devices.


Inquiry

欢迎访问上海贝德泵业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 一体化泵站
一体化泵站

一体化泵站

产品详情

        我们这款一体化泵站的组成部分是由简化系统,水泵系统,网格系统,管道系统,电气控制系统和通风系统组成.应该大家都知道一体化泵站埋在地下与管道连接处,以收集城市污水,包括生活污水,工业废水,雨水甚至化粪池污水,我们的一体化泵站可以压碎大颗粒的杂质,污泥和其他固体物质,并将污水排放到污水处理厂。可见这么小小的泵站用处可大了,下面来说说它的一些运行特点:

        1.一体化污水泵站的稳定性可以确保泵站基本可以在“零维护”状态下运行。

        2.一体化污水泵站通过液位开关,堵塞传感器,水泵温度传感器等收集运行信号,实现一体化污水泵站的自动运行。

        3.一体化污水泵站的专用控制器可实现以下功能:排污量的计算,日排空功能,预测性堵转功能,溢流记录和防堵功能。

        4.一体化污水泵站可以实现远程集中管理,提供集中的数据库和网络服务器,用户仅需手机或计算机即可对一体化污水泵站进行监控和管理。

        以上就是对一体化泵站的详细介绍,希望对大家有帮助,我是一体化泵站的生产厂家,如果你还想了解更多相关信息,比如一体化污水泵站、一体化预制泵站等这些设备的信息,请随时联系我们。


询盘