Welcome to the official website of Shanghai Better Pump Industry Co., Ltd.! Customers' peace of mind and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. Use our efforts to solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Pipeline pump
Pipeline pump

Pipeline pump

Product Details

The pipeline pump is a kind of single-suction single-stage or multi-stage centrifugal pump. It is a vertical structure. Because its inlet and outlet are on the same straight line, and the inlet and outlet diameters are the same, it looks like a section of pipeline. It can be installed at any position of the pipeline. It is called a pipeline pump (also known as a booster pump). Structural features: It is a single-suction single-stage centrifugal pump, the inlet and outlet are the same and on the same straight line, perpendicular to the centerline of the shaft, it is a vertical pump.

Features:

1. Good air tightness: strict air tightness testing is carried out from the air inlet to the air outlet, and no air leakage.

2. Large flow, from 0.3 cubic meters/min to 90 cubic meters/min. Different models can be selected according to needs.

3. Long life: The gas circuit and the circuit are strictly separated, and the electrical life will not be affected by the gas being rich in moisture.

4. Good maintainability: It can be repaired by itself with simple tools and accessories.

Working principle: The pipeline pump can send water out because of the centrifugal force. Before the pump works, the pump body and the water inlet pipe must be filled with water to form a vacuum state. When the impeller rotates quickly, the blades prompt the water to rotate quickly. The rotating water flies away from the impeller under the action of centrifugal force. The water in the pump After being thrown out, the central part of the impeller forms a vacuum area. The water in the water source is pressed into the inlet pipe through the pipe network under the action of atmospheric pressure (or water pressure). In this way, continuous water pumping can be realized.

The above is an introduction to the characteristics and working principle of our pipeline pumps. I hope it will be helpful to everyone. I am an explosion-proof sewage pump manufacturer. If you want to know more information about related pumping stations, such as TD pipeline pumps, diesel fire pumps, etc. ,Please contact us.


Inquiry

欢迎访问上海贝德泵业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 管道泵
管道泵

管道泵

产品详情

        管道泵是单吸单级或多级离心泵的一种,属立式结构,因其进出口在同一直线上,且进出口口径相同,仿似一段管道,可安装在管道的任何位置故取名为管道泵(又名增压泵)。 结构特点:为单吸单级离心泵,进出口相同并在同一直线上,和轴中心线成直交,为立式泵。

        特点:

        1.气密性好:从进气到出气口进行严格的气密性检测,不漏气。

        2.流量大,从0.3立方米/min 到90立方米/min.可以根据需要选择不同的机型。

        3.寿命长:气路和电路严格分开,不会因气体富含水气而影响电气寿命,

        4.维修性好:用简单工具和配件就能自己维修。

        工作原理:管道泵之所以能把水送出去是由于离心力的作用。水泵在工作前,泵体和进水管必须罐满水形成真空状态,当叶轮快速转动时,叶片促使水很快旋转,旋转着的水在离心力的作用下从叶轮中飞去,泵内的水被抛出后,叶轮的中心部分形成真空区域。水原的水在大气压力(或水压)的作用下通过管网压到了进水管内。这样循环不已,就可以实现连续抽水。

        以上就是对我们的管道泵的特点以及工作原理介绍,希望对大家有帮助,我是防爆排污泵厂家,如果你还想了解更多相关泵站的信息,比如TD管道泵、柴油机消防泵等信息,请联系我们。


询盘