Welcome to the official website of Shanghai Better Pump Industry Co., Ltd.! Customers' peace of mind and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. Use our efforts to solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Pipeline pump
ISWH horizontal pipeline pump

ISWH horizontal pipeline pump

Product Details

ISWH horizontal pipeline pump is designed and manufactured according to the unique structure combination of IS centrifugal pump and vertical pump, and is designed and manufactured in strict accordance with the international standard ISO2858 and the latest national pipeline centrifugal pump standard JB/T53058-93. The ISW type horizontal pipeline pump is optimized and designed by domestic advanced hydraulic models. At the same time, hot water pumps, high temperature pumps, chemical pumps, oil pumps, etc. are derived on the basis of the ISW type according to the use temperature and medium, etc., which are the current national standard products for promotion.

Features:

1. Smooth operation: The absolute concentricity of the pump shaft and the excellent dynamic and static balance of the impeller ensure smooth operation without vibration.

2. No leakage of dripping water: Carbide seals of different materials ensure that there is no leakage in the conveyance of different media.

3. Low noise: The water pump under the two low-noise bearings runs smoothly, and is basically no noise except for the weak sound of the motor.

4. Low failure rate: The structure is simple and reasonable, and the key parts are equipped with world-class quality, and the trouble-free working time of the whole machine is greatly improved.

5. Convenient maintenance: replacement of seals and bearings is simple and convenient.

6. Less space occupied: the outlet can be left, right, and up in three directions, which is convenient for pipeline layout and installation and saves space.

7. ISW horizontal clean water pump is used to transport clean water and other liquids with physical and chemical properties similar to clean water. It is suitable for industrial and urban water supply, high-rise building pressurized water delivery, garden sprinkler irrigation, fire pressurization, long-distance transportation, HVAC Refrigeration cycle, bathroom and other hot and cold water cycle pressurization and equipment matching, the use temperature T≤80℃.

8. ISWR horizontal hot water pump is widely used in: metallurgy, chemical industry, textile, paper making, as well as hotels and restaurants and other boiler hot water pressurized circulating transportation and urban heating systems, ISWR type operating temperature T≤120℃.

The above is the relevant introduction to the ISW horizontal pipeline pump. If you want to know more about the water supply pump, such as diesel engine fire pump, integrated pump station, etc., please feel free to contact us.


Inquiry

欢迎访问上海贝德泵业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 管道泵
ISWH卧式管道泵

ISWH卧式管道泵

产品详情

        ISWH型卧式管道泵是根据IS型离心泵与立式泵的独特结构组合设计,并严格按照国际标准ISO2858和最新的国家管道离心泵标准JB/T53058-93进行设计制造的高效节能产品。ISW型卧式管道泵采用国内先进水力模型优化设计而成。同时根据使用温度、介质等不同在ISW型基础上派生出热水泵、高温泵、化工泵、油泵等,是目前国家标准定型推广产品。

        特点:

        1、运行平稳:泵轴的绝对同心度叶轮优异的动静平衡,保证平稳运行,绝无振动。

      2、滴水不漏:不同材质的硬质合金密封,保证了不同介质输送均无泄漏。

      3、噪音低:两个低噪音轴承下的水泵,运转平稳,除电机微弱声响,基本无噪声。

      4、故障率低:结构简单合理,关键部分采用国际一流品质配套,整机无故障工作时间大大提高。

      5、维修方便:更换密封、轴承、简易方便。

      6、占地更省:出口可向左、向右、向上三个方向,便于管道布置安装,节省空间。

      7、ISW卧式清水泵,供输送清水及物理化学性质类似于清水的其他液体之用,适用于工业和城市供水,高层建筑增压送水,园林喷灌,消防增压,远距离输送,暖通制冷循环、浴室等冷暖水循环增压及设备配套,使用温度T≤80℃。

      8、ISWR卧式热水泵广泛适用于:冶金、化工、纺织、造纸、以及宾馆饭店等锅炉热水增压循环输送及城市采暖系统,ISWR型使用温度T≤120℃。

        以上就是对ISW型卧式管道泵的相关介绍,如果你还想了解更多有关供水泵的信息,比如柴油机消防泵、一体化泵站等,请随时联系我们。


询盘