Welcome to the official website of Shanghai Better Pump Industry Co., Ltd.! Customers' peace of mind and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. Use our efforts to solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Complete water supply equipment
Small frequency conversion water supply equipment

Small frequency conversion water supply equipment

Product Details

The small frequency conversion water supply equipment is a complete set of water supply equipment that is directly connected to the municipal pipe network without affecting the municipal pipe network. Based on the ZBH variable frequency constant pressure, this equipment superimposes the pressure of the municipal pipe network and the pressure of the lifting pump to make the domestic water supply more energy-saving and environmentally friendly. It is an ideal replacement product for the traditional secondary water supply. The equipment is composed of variable frequency control cabinet, non-negative pressure device, automatic control system and remote monitoring system, water pump unit, voltage stabilizer compensator, negative pressure canceller, pressure sensor, valve, instrument and pipeline system.

Features:

One: Save investment

The silent pipe is in the pump, and the product itself can be directly connected to the pipe network as a part of the pipe, thereby saving the investment cost of the pump room and control.

Two: super quiet

The unique patented technology of the mute tube pump enables the product to have advanced shock and mute functions, ultra-quiet operation, and equipment operation noise can be controlled within 40 decibels.

Three: energy saving

The mute tube pump has undergone a special modified SVP series mute submersible pump, and the company is equipped with submersible motors. The operation and management efficiency is high, which is significantly higher than that of similar companies, and it can save power system losses for users.

Four: Environmental protection and hygiene

All the flow parts of the SVP silent submersible pump selected for the silent pipeline are made of sanitary stainless steel. The submersible motor today uses the most advanced water-lubricated bearings, no grease, water lubrication, water circulation, and water cooling, which will not pollute the water quality. Comprehensive appeal, the biggest feature is ultra-quiet and less noise.

The above is an introduction to our small variable frequency water supply equipment. I hope it will be helpful to everyone. I am an integrated pumping station manufacturer. If you want to know more related information, such as integrated sewage treatment pumping station, please contact us. .


Inquiry

欢迎访问上海贝德泵业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 供水成套设备
小型变频供水设备

小型变频供水设备

产品详情

        小型变频供水设备是一种直接与市政管网相连,而不会对市政管网产生影响的成套供水设备。该设备在ZBH变频恒压的基础上,将市政管网压力和提升水泵的压力进行叠加,使生活供水更加节能和环保,是传统二次供水理想的更新换代产品。该设备由变频控制柜、无负压装置,自动化控制系统及远程监控系统、水泵机组、稳压补偿器、负压消除器、压力传感器、阀门、仪表和管路系统等组成。

       产品特点:

       一:节省投资

       静音管在水泵内,产品本身可以直接与管网连接作为管道的一部分,从而节约泵房,控制等投资成本。

       二:超静音

       静音管泵独特的专利技术,使产品具有先进的冲击和静音功能,超静音运行,设备运行噪音可内40分贝控制。

       三:节能

       静音管中泵经过一个特殊改良的SVP系列静音潜水泵,以及企业配备潜水电机,运行管理效率高,明显超出同类公司产品,为用户能够节省电力系统损耗。

       四:环保卫生

       静音管道选用的SVP静音潜水泵的所有过流部件均采用卫生级不锈钢,潜水电机今天采用最先进的水润滑轴承,无油脂,水润滑,水循环,水冷,不会对水质造成污染。综合上诉,最大的特点就是超静音,噪音更小。

       以上就是对我们这款小型变频供水设备的介绍,希望对大家有帮助,我是一体化泵站厂家,如果你还想了解更多相关信息,比如一体化污水处理泵站等,请联系我们哦。


询盘