Welcome to the official website of Shanghai Better Pump Industry Co., Ltd.! Customers' peace of mind and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. Use our efforts to solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Complete water supply equipment
No negative pressure water supply equipment

No negative pressure water supply equipment

Product Details

The non-negative pressure water supply equipment is a pressurized water supply unit, which is composed of a steady flow tank, a vacuum suppressor, a variable frequency speed pump unit, a pressure sensor, a variable frequency control cabinet, a backflow preventer (optional), and a disinfection device (optional) ), small flow pressure holding tank (optional) and other components. The inlet pipe from the municipal pipe network is directly connected to the inlet of the steady flow tank, the outlet of the steady flow tank is connected to the inlet pipe of the pressurizing pump group after passing through the disinfection device, and the outlet pipe of the pressurizing unit is connected to the user water pipe , Supply water directly to the user’s pipe network.

Features:

1. Save equipment cost and investment, and occupy a relatively small area.

2. Clean and pollution-free. The water supply equipment system is set in a fully sealed structure, from the tap water pipe network to the faucet in the user's home. Therefore, pollutants will not enter the water supply system. The water body will not directly connect to the air, and the flow parts are made of food-grade stainless steel, so there will be no water pollution.

3. Obvious energy-saving effect. Usually the link between the equipment and the water pipe network is a direct series connection, that is, the required pressure is superimposed under the condition of a water supply pipe network pressure in the water plant, and the appropriate pressure is carried out according to the insufficient pressure. The increase in the pressure of the pipe network makes full use of the residual pressure. During the low peak period of re-water consumption, the equipment may not be operated, and obvious energy-saving effects will initially appear.

4. Simple installation. Since the non-negative pressure superimposed water supply equipment is a complete supply system, users only need to connect the inlet and outlet water pipes to use, the construction period is short, and the installation is convenient.

The above is the introduction to the non-negative pressure water supply equipment. I hope it will be helpful to everyone. I am an integrated pump station and submersible mixer manufacturer. If you want to know more about it, please contact me.

Inquiry

欢迎访问上海贝德泵业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 供水成套设备
无负压供水设备

无负压供水设备

产品详情

        无负压供水设备是一种加压供水机组,它是由稳流罐、真空抑制器、变频调速水泵机组、压力传感器、变频控制柜、倒流防止器(可选)、消毒装置(可选)、小流量保压罐(可选)等组成。从市政管网引来的进水管直接连接到稳流罐的进水口,稳流罐的出水口通过消毒装置后连接到加压泵组的进水管,加压机组的出水管与用户用水管连接,直接向用户管网供水。

        产品特点:

        1、节约设备成本投资,占地面积相对较小。

        2、干净无污染,供水设备系统的设置都属于全密封结构,从自来水管网开水直到用户家中的水龙头,因此,污染物不会出现进入供水系统的现象发生。水体不会直接对空气进行接处,采用食品级不锈钢对过流部件进行制作,因此不会有水质污染的现象发生。

        3、明显的节能效果,通常设备和自来水管网的链接属于直接串接,也就是在自来水厂进行一次供水管网压力的条件下在对所需的压力进行叠加,根据压力的不足,进行适当的增加,促使管网的余压得到充分利用。再用水低峰期阶段,可以不对设备进行运行,会有明显的节能效果初显。

        4、安装简单。由于无负压叠压供水设备属于成套供应体系,因此用户只需对进出口水管进行连接即可使用,施工周期短,且安装便捷。

        以上就是对无负压供水设备的介绍,希望对大家有帮助,我是一体化泵站和潜水搅拌机厂家,如果您还想了解更多相关信息,请联系我。

询盘