Welcome to the official website of Shanghai Better Pump Industry Co., Ltd.! Customers' peace of mind and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. Use our efforts to solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Complete water supply equipment
Frequency conversion water supply equipment

Frequency conversion water supply equipment

Product Details

Frequency conversion water supply equipment is a complete set of water supply equipment that is directly connected to the municipal pipe network without affecting the municipal pipe network. On the basis of variable frequency and constant pressure, the equipment superimposes the pressure of the municipal pipe network and the pressure of the lifting pump to make the domestic water supply more energy-saving and environmentally friendly. It is an ideal replacement product for the traditional secondary water supply. The equipment is composed of variable frequency control cabinet, non-negative pressure device, automatic control system and remote monitoring system, water pump unit, voltage stabilizer compensator, negative pressure canceller, pressure sensor, valve, instrument and pipeline system.

Main features of frequency conversion water supply equipment:

1) Compact structure and convenient installation. Eliminates the need for high-level water tanks and pressure water tanks, saving investment and energy saving 30-50%.

2) Fully automatic operation and unattended operation, the panel displays various working status of the equipment, various faults, and keyboard operation can be adjusted and controlled in various ways according to user requirements.

3) Constant pressure water supply, which can reliably realize soft start for the pump set, adjust the speed and turn to the power frequency when necessary.

4) Fault self-check, self-display and alarm function.

5) The protection function is complete, such as the low-level pool will automatically stop when there is water shortage, and automatically start up when the water level is restored. Integrated motor protection functions such as phase loss, overvoltage, undervoltage, overload, and short circuit. The function is automatically activated when the power is restored after a power failure.

6) Other configurable functions: within 0~24 hours, you can set the timing rotation or turn on and off; auxiliary small pump and auxiliary air pressure tank; when pumping water from a well or from a pool below the pump, a vacuum water diversion tank or water diversion tank can be set up, And automatic control of water diversion, automatic shutdown when water diversion stops, and automatic resumption when recovering.

The above is a detailed introduction to the frequency conversion water supply equipment, I hope it will be helpful to everyone, if you want to know more related information, such as the difference between the small frequency conversion water supply equipment and the working principle of the integrated pumping station, etc. contact us.

Inquiry

欢迎访问上海贝德泵业有限公司官方网站!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 供水成套设备
变频供水设备

变频供水设备

产品详情

        变频供水设备是一种直接与市政管网相连,而不会对市政管网产生影响的成套供水设备。该设备在变频恒压的基础上 ,将市政管网压力和提升水泵的压力进行叠加,使生活供水更加节能和环保,是传统二次供水理想的更新换代产品。该设备由变频控制柜、无负压装置,自动化控制系统及远程监控系统、水泵机组、稳压补偿器、负压消除器、压力传感器、阀门、仪表和管路系统等组成。

        变频供水设备主要特点:

        1)结构紧凑,安装便捷。省去高位水箱,气压水罐,节省投资,节能30~50%.

        2)全自动运行无人值守,面板显示设备各种工作状态,各种故障,键盘操作可按用户要求实现各种方式调节和控制。

        3)恒压供水,对泵组能可靠实现软启,调速运行并在必要时投向工频。

        4)故障自检、自显、报警功能。

        5)保护功能齐全,如低位水池缺水自动停机,水位恢复时自动起机功能。缺相、过压、欠压、过载、短路等电机综合保护功能。停电后复电时自动启动功能。

        6)其他可设功能:0~24小时内可任意设置定时轮换或开机关机;辅助小泵及辅助气压罐;当从水井抽水或从泵部以下水池抽水时可设立真空引水罐或引水箱,并对引水进行自动控制,引水停水时自动停机,恢复时自动复机等。

        以上就是对变频供水设备的详细介绍,希望对大家有帮助,如果你还想了解更多相关信息,比如小型变频供水设备与其有什么不同之处以及一体化泵站的工作原理等等,都可以联系我们。

询盘